Events / Festivals

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

January 2018

Live Music Weekly!

Friday & Saturday nights

Monthly LINE-UP

MUSIC STARTS AT 7:30PM

  • Friday, Jan 5- David Booker – Acoustic Blues, Swing, Americana
  • Saturday, Jan 6 – Eric Lane – Solo acoustic Classic Rock
  • Friday, Jan 12 –Old Man Rock - Mix of 70’s, 80’s and beyond
  • Saturday, Jan 13 –Friday, Jan 19 – Ben Hammond –Live-looped original songs, cover mashups, and funky, soulful grooves
  • Saturday, Jan 20- Watertower- Rock & Roll, Country, Punk
  • Friday, Jan 26 – Chris Child- Rock acoustic entertainer- truly amazing!
  • Saturday, Jan 27 –Sarah P and the Dirty Logger-A vocal/guitar & cajon duet covering everything from country to rap

February 2018

 

  • Friday, Feb 2 – Eric Lane- Solo acoustic Classic Rock
  • Saturday, Feb 3 – Call Us A Cab - An acoustic/electric trio playing familiar and unexpected, classic to current tunes
  • Friday, Feb 9 –Kenny Lee Young- Acoustic alternative with twists, from Eric Clapton to Ed Sheeran
  • Saturday, Feb 10 – Scarecrow Revival –a mix of Dark Americana and Roots
  • Friday, Feb 16 – 50 Shades of Blue- Blues, Funk, R&B
  • Saturday, Feb 17 – David Booker- Acoustic Blues, Swing, Americana
  • Friday, Feb 23 – Chris Child- Rock acoustic entertainer- truly amazing!
  • Saturday Feb 24 – Watertower-Rock & Roll, Country, Punk

 

 

 

 

What's New @ Blue Spruce Brewing....

2nd Location Coming Soon!

Expected opening date is late January 2018

10577 Centennial Rd. LIttleton, CO 80127

Follow us on Facebook/Twitter/Instragram for updates!

Newest Beer Tappings:

Chile Ale

Double IPA

________________________

CHECK OUT OUR  MENU, HAPPY HOUR AND DAILY SPECIALS - 

Click on the HERE 

for more details

  • Kids eat free Monday-Wednesday with purchase of adult entree

__________________________

 

Live Music Weekly!

Friday & Saturday Nights

Monthly Line-Up

MUSIC STARTS AT 7:30PM

  • Friday, Jan 5- David Booker 
  • Saturday, Jan 6 – Eric Lane 
  • Friday, Jan 12 –Old Man Rock - 
  • Saturday, Jan 13 –50 Shades of Blue
  • Friday, Jan 19 – Ben Hammond 
  • Saturday, Jan 20-Watertower
  • Friday, Jan 26 – Chris Child-
  • Saturday, Jan 27 –Sarah P and the Dirty Logger

     ______________________________

Trivia Tuesdays 7pm

 Trivia is presented by Jammin' Triva.  Prizes awarded for winning teams. 

 

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Blue Spruce Brewing Co 4151 E County Line Rd Unit G Centennial, CO 80122 303-771-0590